Rugby Team Contacts
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Team 
Location 
   
1 Kenneth Hepburn  
Head Coach
Cy-Fair High School
NW Houston
Phone: 281-777-4240
kenneth.hepburn@cfisd.net
2 Charlie Gray  
Coach
Galveston Ball Rugby Club
Phone: 469-734-3804
cgtherc@yahoo.com
3 Rick Marshall  
President/Match Scheduler
Katy Barbarians Rugby Club
Phone: 281-389-9620
rick.marshall01@gmail.com
4 Ryan Marshall  
Varsity Coach
Katy Barbarians Rugby Club
Phone: 832-492-6064
rsmarshall2889@gmail.com
5 Rod Palmer  
JV Coach
Katy Barbarians Rugby Club
Phone: 832-277-8741
rodpalmer15@mac.com
6 Gregory Erickson  
President
Kingwood Rugby Club
Phone: 281-303-7585
gregory.erickson@memorialhermann.org
7 Kelli Chestnut  
Boys Coordinator
Kingwood Rugby Club
kellichesnut@yahoo.com
8 Brian Dusablon  
Head Coach
Kingwood Rugby Club
Phone: 281-781-5656
brian@duce.co
9 Spencer Wheat  
Coach
Lamar High School Boys RFC
Phone: 713-449-2481
wheatw@chevron.com
10 Edmund Allen  
Head Coach Boys
Memorial High School Rugby
Phone: 832-830-7538
edlvr4@yahoo.com
11 Kyler Wittenbraker  
Asst. Coach Boys
Memorial High School Rugby
Phone: 713-582-8062
witnbraker@aol.com
12 Jeff Burns  
Scheduling & Asst Coach
Memorial High School Rugby
Phone: 832-331-0283
texajeff@gmail.com
13 Nick Taylor  
Southbelt RFC-7's
Phone: 832-472-0349
southbeltrugbyclub@gmail.com
14 J Womack  
Administator
Spartan Rugby (Bay Area)
Phone: 281-728-9815
jwomack94@hotmail.com
15 Lowel Locke  
Asst. Coach
St. Pius X High School
Phone: 832-370-1751
oldboys74@yahoo.com
16 Wessel Cronje  
Asst. Coach
St. Pius X High School
Phone: 281-323-8930
wesselcronje1963@gmail.com
17 David Selby  
Head Coach
St. Pius X High School
Phone: 713-875-0735
davidselby@arborcarehouston.com
18 Brett Mills  
Asst Head Coach
St. Thomas HS Rugby Club
Phone: 713-703-0834
Brett.mills@sths.org
19 Marty Power  
Asst. Coach
St. Thomas HS Rugby Club
Phone: 713-303-7225
martin.power24@yahoo.com
20 Jim Schreiner  
Asst. Coach/Player Dev.
St. Thomas HS Rugby Club
Phone: 254-368-5247
jntconstructionservices@gmail.com
21 Conor Mills  
Asst. Coach
St. Thomas HS Rugby Club
ConorMills@sbcglobal.net
22 Steyn Benade  
Asst. Coach
St. Thomas HS Rugby Club
Steyn.benade@gmail.com
23 James Wolfinger  
Head Coach
St. Thomas HS Rugby Club
Phone: 713-823-1901
jim.wolfinger@sths.org
24 Peter Rice  
Head Coach
Strake Jesuit Rugby Club
Phone: 281.513.7234
price@strakejesuit.org
25 Bill Rung  
Head Coach Emeritus
Strake Jesuit Rugby Club
Phone: 914-661-6238
runghome@aol.com
26 Phillip Beck  
Dir. of Rugby/Head Coach
The Woodlands Rugby Club
Phone: 832-752-3871
wasps14@gmail.com
27 Christa Morgan  
President
The Woodlands Rugby Club
Phone: 832-386-5344
cmorgan1@newfield.com
28 Doug Mooneyhan  
Backs coach
The Woodlands Rugby Club
Phone: 916-996-6539
dougmoo@wasteconnections.com
29 Frank Rizzo  
Forwards Coach
The Woodlands Rugby Club
Phone: 281-734-6092
frank@rizzo-associates.com
Results per page: 10,20,30,40,50, or 100